Contact the Content Center

Ellen Miller, Manager
emiller@mediageneral.com
615-369-7437
312-391-6955 (cell)
Hours: Monday-Friday 10 a.m. – 7 p.m. ET
Ellen Miller
Rebecca Sapakie
rsapakie@mediageneral.com
616-292-2691
Hours: Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. ET
Rebecca Sapakie
Matt Jaworowski
mjaworowski@mediageneral.com
616-260-5692
Hours: Monday-Friday 4 a.m. – 1 p.m. ET
Matt Jaworowski
Heather Pelat
hpelat@mediageneral.com
615-630-5345
Hours: Monday-Friday 9 a.m. – 6 p.m. ET
Heather Pelat
Marion Kirkpatrick
mkirkpatrick@mediageneral.com
615-369-7441
615-772-7816 (cell)
Marion Kirkpatrick
Cole Johnson
cjohnson@mediageneral.com
615-369-7448
832-265-4962 (cell)
Cole Johnson
Deniz Kofteci
dkofteci@mediageneral.com
703-344-3804 (cell)
Hours: Monday-Friday 4 a.m. – 1 p.m. ET
Deniz Kofteci
Brad Hardcastle
bhardcastle@mediageneral.com
615-339-8392 (cell)
Hours: Sunday-Thursday 8 p.m. – 5 a.m. ET
Brad Hardcastle
David Dingess
ddingess@mediageneral.com
615-260-8189 (cell)
David Dingess

Comments are closed.